Courses

Diving is fun

And start with high quality education

Dive Courses begins in our classroom. Aquanaut Blue Heaven diving center is affiliated with PADI.

select your level and course

Anfänger

Open Water Diver course

€280

Per Person

Wenig Zeit? Der PADI Scuba Diver Kurs könnte das Richtige für dich sein.

Duration: 3 oder 4 Tage
Prerequisites: Um sich für einen PADI Open Water Diver Kurs (oder Junior Open Water Diver Kurs) anzumelden, musst du 10 Jahre oder älter sein. Sie benötigen ausreichende Schwimmkenntnisse und eine gute körperliche Verfassung. Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse im Tauchen erforderlich.
About the course: Wenn Sie schon immer Tauchunterricht nehmen, beispiellose Abenteuer erleben und die Welt unter den Wellen sehen wollten, beginnt es hier. Holen Sie sich Ihre Tauchzertifizierung mit dem PADI Open Water Diver Kurs – dem weltweit beliebtesten und anerkanntesten Tauchkurs. Millionen von Menschen haben das Tauchen gelernt und durch diesen Kurs die Wunder der Wasserwelt entdeckt.
Scuba gear: Im PADI Open Water Diver Kurs lernst du die grundlegende Tauchausrüstung zu verwenden, einschließlich einer Maske, Schnorchel, Flossen, Atemregler, Tarierweste und einer Flasche. Die Ausrüstung, die Sie tragen, variiert, je nachdem, ob Sie in tropischen, gemäßigten oder kalten Gewässern tauchen.
Learning material: Melde dich für Open Water Diver Online an – die eLearning-Option von PADI – und du kannst sofort mit dem Lernen beginnen. PADI Open Water Diver Online gibt dir die Hintergrundinformationen, die du brauchst, um sicher zu tauchen, und ermöglicht dir, in deinem eigenen Tempo durch ein interaktives computerbasiertes Programm zu lernen. Jetzt loslegen!
Du kannst auch mit dem Lernmaterial von PADI zu Hause beginnen – Open Water Diver TouchTM (eine Tablet-App) oder das Open Water Diver Manual und Open Water Diver Video (ein Buch und ein DVD-Paket). Schauen Sie bei Ihrem lokalen PADI Tauchshop vorbei, um sich für den Kurs anzumelden, holen Sie sich Ihre Materialien und beginnen Sie, das Buch zu lesen und das Video anzusehen. Dein PADI Instructor wird Zeit mit dir vereinbaren, um deinen Fortschritt zu überprüfen und sicherzustellen, dass du wichtige Informationen zum Tauchen verstehst.
Open Water Diver course book now Get 10% discount upon online booking for
courses and dive packages.
PADI Courses All courses and certificates are approved by
PADI international diving association.
www.padi.com

Safari Booking

Aquanaut Diving Courses

Diving is fun

Start now with high quality education

Dive Courses begins in our spacious air-conditioned classroom. Aquanaut Blue Heaven diving center is affiliated with PADI.

select your level and course

Beginner

Open Water Diver course

€290

Per Person

Short on time? The PADI Scuba Diver course might be right for you.

Duration: 3 or 4 days
Prerequisites: To enroll in a PADI Open Water Diver course (or Junior Open Water Diver course), you must be 10 years old or older. You need adequate swimming skills and need to be in good physical health. No prior experience with scuba diving is required.
About the course: If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.
Scuba gear: In the PADI Open Water Diver course, you learn to use basic scuba gear, including a mask, snorkel, fins, regulator, buoyancy control device and a tank. The equipment you wear varies, depending upon whether you’re diving in tropical, temperate or cold water.
Learning material: Enroll in Open Water Diver Online – PADI’s eLearning option – and you can start learning right away. PADI Open Water Diver Online gives you the background information you need to dive safely and allows you to study at your own pace through an interactive computer-based program. Get started now!
You can also start learning with PADI’s home-study materials – Open Water Diver TouchTM (a tablet app) or the Open Water Diver Manual and Open Water Diver Video (a book and DVD package). Stop by your local PADI dive shop to enroll in the course, get your materials and start reading the book and watching the video. Your PADI Instructor will schedule time with you to check your progress and make sure you understand important scuba diving information.
Open Water Diver course book now Get 10% discount upon online booking for
courses and dive packages.
PADI Courses All courses and certificates are approved by
PADI international diving association.
www.padi.com

Safari Booking