Courses

Diving is fun

And start with high quality education

Dive Courses begins in our classroom. Aquanaut Blue Heaven diving center is affiliated with PADI.

select your level and course

Débutant

Open Water Diver course

€280

Per Person

Manque de temps ? Le cours PADI Scuba Diver pourrait vous convenir.

Duration: 3 ou 4 jours
Prerequisites: Pour vous inscrire à un cours PADI Open Water Diver (ou cours Junior Open Water Diver), vous devez avoir 10 ans ou plus. Vous avez besoin de compétences adéquates en natation et devez être en bonne santé physique. Aucune expérience préalable en plongée sous-marine n'est requise.
About the course: Si vous avez toujours voulu prendre des cours de plongée sous-marine, vivre une aventure sans précédent et voir le monde sous les vagues, c'est ici que tout commence. Obtenez votre certification de plongée sous-marine avec le cours PADI Open Water Diver - le cours de plongée sous-marine le plus populaire et le plus reconnu au monde. Des millions de personnes ont appris la plongée sous-marine et ont découvert les merveilles du monde aquatique grâce à ce cours.
Scuba gear: Dans le cours PADI Open Water Diver, vous apprenez à utiliser un équipement de plongée de base, notamment un masque, un tuba, des palmes, un détendeur, un dispositif de contrôle de la flottabilité et un réservoir. L'équipement que vous portez varie selon que vous plongez dans des eaux tropicales, tempérées ou froides.
Learning material: Inscrivez-vous à Open Water Diver Online - l'option eLearning de PADI - et vous pouvez commencer à apprendre tout de suite. PADI Open Water Diver Online vous donne les informations de base dont vous avez besoin pour plonger en toute sécurité et vous permet d'étudier à votre rythme grâce à un programme interactif sur ordinateur. Commencez maintenant!
Vous pouvez également commencer à apprendre avec le matériel d'étude à domicile de PADI - Open Water Diver TouchTM (une application pour tablette) ou le manuel Open Water Diver et la vidéo Open Water Diver (un livre et un DVD). Arrêtez-vous dans votre magasin de plongée PADI local pour vous inscrire au cours, obtenez votre matériel et commencez à lire le livre et à regarder la vidéo. Votre instructeur PADI planifiera du temps avec vous pour vérifier vos progrès et s'assurer que vous comprenez les informations importantes sur la plongée sous-marine.
Open Water Diver course book now Get 10% discount upon online booking for
courses and dive packages.
PADI Courses All courses and certificates are approved by
PADI international diving association.
www.padi.com

Safari Booking

Aquanaut Diving Courses

Diving is fun

Start now with high quality education

Dive Courses begins in our spacious air-conditioned classroom. Aquanaut Blue Heaven diving center is affiliated with PADI.

select your level and course

Beginner

Open Water Diver course

€290

Per Person

Short on time? The PADI Scuba Diver course might be right for you.

Duration: 3 or 4 days
Prerequisites: To enroll in a PADI Open Water Diver course (or Junior Open Water Diver course), you must be 10 years old or older. You need adequate swimming skills and need to be in good physical health. No prior experience with scuba diving is required.
About the course: If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.
Scuba gear: In the PADI Open Water Diver course, you learn to use basic scuba gear, including a mask, snorkel, fins, regulator, buoyancy control device and a tank. The equipment you wear varies, depending upon whether you’re diving in tropical, temperate or cold water.
Learning material: Enroll in Open Water Diver Online – PADI’s eLearning option – and you can start learning right away. PADI Open Water Diver Online gives you the background information you need to dive safely and allows you to study at your own pace through an interactive computer-based program. Get started now!
You can also start learning with PADI’s home-study materials – Open Water Diver TouchTM (a tablet app) or the Open Water Diver Manual and Open Water Diver Video (a book and DVD package). Stop by your local PADI dive shop to enroll in the course, get your materials and start reading the book and watching the video. Your PADI Instructor will schedule time with you to check your progress and make sure you understand important scuba diving information.
Open Water Diver course book now Get 10% discount upon online booking for
courses and dive packages.
PADI Courses All courses and certificates are approved by
PADI international diving association.
www.padi.com

Safari Booking